Make Them All Real

This album collects the best recordings from our retired albums, digitally remastered by our new sound editors, to re-balance volume, filter for microphone quality and enhance the clarity of sound and lyrics. It includes “Somebody Will,” our signature tribute to Space Exploration and all those who support it.

As a bonus track, this collection also contains a special solo arrangement of one of the pieces from our Norse Mythology Song Cycle, “Sundown: Whispers of Ragnarok.” This piece appear as a trio on the finished Sundown album, and this is the first time we have released the solo version.

 Released April 7, 2013